4 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10

Orange Tree (community info)

Owned by: victor and sandra edwards

check_circle_outline  calendar_today  wifi
Book this villa online now
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 4.5 / 5
Villa ref: 2251
Dream Stay Villa
Luxurious 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Villa
2 Family Rooms , 2 Dining Areas plus al-fresco dining on lanai
2 Master Bedrooms, 2 Twin Bedrooms,
Games Room, Cable TV in every bedroom,
Large South Facing Heated Pool / Spa with covered Lanai and Safety Fencing.
Baby Cot, Crib, Highchair and Stroller available at no extra cost.
Intercom system throughout the home
** Free International calls** Luxury pool furniture.
Free Wi-Fi
Amazon film library

Villa Overview

General details
Owner's namevictor and sandra edwards
CommunityOrange Tree
Number of bedrooms4
Number of bathrooms3
Maximum number of guests10
Breakdown of beds
King size beds1
Queen size beds1
Twin / single beds4
Bedrooms
Bedroom 1King size bed
Bedroom 2Queen size bed
Bedroom 32 single beds
Bedroom 42 single beds
Amenities
Wi-fi / Internet availablecheck_circle_outline
Private poolcheck_circle_outline
Spa / jacuzzi / hot tubcheck_circle_outline
Pool is south facingcheck_circle_outline
Games roomcheck_circle_outline
Stroller / pramcheck_circle_outline
Crib / cotcheck_circle_outline
High chaircheck_circle_outline
Games consolecheck_circle_outline
Washer / dryercheck_circle_outline
Linens includedcheck_circle_outline
BBQcheck_circle_outline
Free international callscheck_circle_outline
Privacy fencecheck_circle_outline
House has an alarmcheck_circle_outline
Use of a safecheck_circle_outline
Lanai / covered areacheck_circle_outline
Single storey homecheck_circle_outline
Beach towelscheck_circle_outline
It is your responsibility to check with the private owner as to the nature and availability of these amenities.

Location

Summary

Dream stay is a stunning 4 bed 3 bath fully air conditioned luxurious Villa located on the prestigious Orange Tree Community set on a large corner plot. Dream stay villa has a large floor plan with 2 living areas, 3 dining areas and 4 double bedrooms. It has a large south facing pool and spa/hot tub with a covered lanai, luxury pool furniture and security fencing. An open plan layout with vaulted ceilings provides a fresh and airy feel with enough room for 2 families if you want to share your dream vacation. Dream stay villa sleeps up to 8 people in comfort.

Description

Welcome to Dream Stay Florida Villa which will be the heart of your dream vacation. Our Orlando vacation rental home is just 10 minutes from Disney’s main gate, yet maintains an air of peace and tranquillity. If you are looking for somewhere to spend your vacation that is spacious, luxurious and breathtaking then look no further. Our vacation home is maintained to the highest standards and you will be looked after by our manager who is very efficient, competent and on hand 24/7 should you require any assistance and most importantly only minutes away.

Our Orlando vacation Villa is a luxury 4 bedroom vacation rental home (which is one of the largest 4 bedroom homes available), with the benefits of being fully air- conditioned our Florida holiday villa has 3 bathrooms, a family room, living room, nook, dining room, a fully equipped kitchen (including full size dishwasher), utility room with washer/dryer, games room, games console with games, computer with high speed broadband, free local and international phone calls and cable TV’s in every bedroom. The crowning glory of our Orlando vacation rental home is the large south facing, heated private pool with spa/hot tub in a screened enclosure. We provide luxurious and very comfortable pool/dining furniture, a large covered lanai means you may dine in comfort away from the glare of the sun, once you have dined relax on one of the many sun lounges before cooling off in your own refreshing pool or switch on the spa/hot tub, take a cool drink, climb in and let the bubbles soothe you.

Our Orlando vacation rental home resides on the prestigious Orange Tree voted best Orlando vacation home 2006, surrounded by orange groves and with it’s own tennis and basketball courts, tots lots and conservation area. You are only minutes away from golf courses and Lake Louisa National Park – where you can try horse riding, snorkelling, windsurfing, fishing and many other activities.

Communication and technology is a major part of today’s world and our Orlando vacation rental home offers free use of our computer boasting high speed broadband access, free local, national and international phone calls and a monitored security system which is linked to our manager who lives only 2 minutes away. You can keep in touch with other members of your party with our in house intercom system – so no shouting is required. We also have a games console with games. There really is something for everyone at our Florida holiday villa and everyone should be extremely happy.

Whilst staying at our Orlando vacation rental home you will be sleeping on a king size bed (so big 2 of you will get lost – thank goodness for the intercom system?) with private access to the pool area. You will have your own walk in closet, large ensuite bathroom with separate bath, walk in shower, his and hers vanity units and toilet room. Other members of your party will have use of a queen size bed with built in wardrobes and connected bathroom or 2 twin bedrooms which both have twin beds, built in wardrobes and share the third bathroom.

Our Orlando vacation rental home will appeal to guests of all ages. For our younger guests we provide free use of a travel cot, stroller, highchair, baby monitor, safety bed sides, car seat and pool toys. For added security we also have pool door alarms which can be switched off by adults and a removable pool safety fence.

With easy access to Wal-mart and many restaurants – where you to dine in or perhaps decide to take out a meal which you can enjoy in our formal dining area, or why not make use of our fully equipped kitchen and rustle up something yourself. With take aways including pizza’s, burgers, fish & chips, Taco’s and your own BBQ (for which you can buy steaks, burgers or other delights at the local stores) you will be spoilt for choice at our Orlando vacation rental home.

Our Orlando vacation rental home is strictly a non-smoking home and pets are not allowed.

Rental rates (per week - for the home - NOT per person)

US Dollar ($) rates include all taxes. UK Pounds (£) rates include all taxes.


2024 Dates
The owner has not entered any rates for this year.

2025 Dates
The owner has not entered any rates for this year.

2026 Dates
The owner has not entered any rates for this year.

Rental rates notes

Pool & Spa heating ( recommended from Oct-April) is £140/$210 a week.

A £75/$115 cleaning charge will be added to bookings of less than 7 days


Late availability

This villa currently has no late availability.

Guest reviews of this villa

Average rating:
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 4.5 / 5
from 8 reviews.

If you have stayed in this villa and not yet left a review, you can do it now by clicking the button below.

Leave a review now


Fantastic Holiday Rental

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

Our stay at this holiday rental in Orlando was absolutely fantastic! The location couldn’t have been more ideal, being so close to both Disney and Universal Studios made our trip incredibly convenient.

The property itself was immaculately clean and tidy upon our arrival, and it was evident that great care was taken to ensure it was well-equipped for guests. The pool was a highlight for us, with its generous size and the added bonus of pool heating, making it a dream come true for both adults and kids alike.

The spa in the evenings provided a beautiful and relaxing experience, perfect for unwinding after a day of adventure. The utility room contained everything we could possibly need, which made our stay even more comfortable.

The multiple living areas were a huge plus for our large family, offering ample space for everyone to relax and enjoy downtime together.

The hosts were exceptional, going above and beyond to ensure our stay was memorable. They were incredibly informative, providing us with valuable tips and recommendations for dining options and local attractions.

Furthermore, the prompt repayment of our deposit was greatly appreciated and speaks volumes about the professionalism of the hosts.

Overall, our experience exceeded expectations, and we are already planning our return trip for next year. We highly recommend this holiday rental to anyone looking for a perfect getaway in Orlando.

Guest name: Jay George
Date of visit: 09/01/2024

Owner's response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review it is much appreciated.

Sandy

EXCELLENT

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

Excellent
We stayed with family including our small granddaughter who loved the pool. The villa was everything you needed for a great holiday. Great location, very clean and excellent communication with the owners Would definitely recommend.

Guest name: Janet
Date of visit: June 2024

Owner's response: Thanks Carol
Glad everything met your expectations and that you all especially the youngest one had a excellent time.
Sandy

Wonderful

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

Just returned home from this amazing villa. The villa is spotlessly clean, large pool and pool area with seating for 8 people. The location is very close to all amenities including all Disney parks with Universal reasonably close ( would recommend using a satnav for quicker routes which are off the beaten track ) Will definitely go back next year and would highly recommend this villa.

Guest name: Peter
Date of visit: End of June 2024

Owner's response: Hi Peter,

Lovely having you back, you are both brilliant guests and we hope you had a great stay.

Sandy

Excellent stay once again.

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5


This is a return visit for us, and once again we were extremely happy with the property! Clean. Tidy. Excellent amenities in the property items for used by young children. (we have a two-year-old) nice and close to the local tourist attractions. Excellent communication from Sandy. Will definitely be back!

Guest name: Matt
Date of visit: May 2024

Owner's response: Hi Matt
Thanks for choosing our home again.
Sandy

Excellent stay once again.

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

Excellent stay once again.
This is a return visit for us, and once again we were extremely happy with the property! Clean. Tidy. Excellent amenities in the property items for used by young children. (we have a two-year-old) nice and close to the local tourist attractions. Excellent communication from Sandy. Will definitely be back!

Guest name: Matt Boniface
Date of visit: April 2024

Owner's response: Hi Matt & Family
Was lovely to have you back and we were really pleased that you and the children had a nice time, you are welcome back anytime. Take care.
Kindest regards Sandy

Fantastic Holiday Rental

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

Our stay at this holiday rental in Orlando was absolutely fantastic! The location couldn’t have been more ideal, being so close to both Disney and Universal Studios made our trip incredibly convenient.

The property itself was immaculately clean and tidy upon our arrival, and it was evident that great care was taken to ensure it was well-equipped for guests. The pool was a highlight for us, with its generous size and the added bonus of pool heating, making it a dream come true for both adults and kids alike.

The spa in the evenings provided a beautiful and relaxing experience, perfect for unwinding after a day of adventure. The utility room contained everything we could possibly need, which made our stay even more comfortable.

The multiple living areas were a huge plus for our large family, offering ample space for everyone to relax and enjoy downtime together.

The hosts were exceptional, going above and beyond to ensure our stay was memorable. They were incredibly informative, providing us with valuable tips and recommendations for dining options and local attractions.

Furthermore, the prompt repayment of our deposit was greatly appreciated and speaks volumes about the professionalism of the hosts.

Overall, our experience exceeded expectations, and we are already planning our return trip for next year. We highly recommend this holiday rental to anyone looking for a perfect getaway in Orlando.

Guest name: Jay George
Date of visit: 09/01/2024

Owner's response: Thank you Jay, we appreciate you taking the time to send in a review and are pleased that you were happy with your stay.
Many thanks
Sandy

Family

star_rate 1.0 / 5

Why is my review not showing! Everyone is entitled to leave a review on their experience!

We had no WiFi for the first week as promised which incurred us further costs as we had to use daily mobile data!
Our deposit was not given back as there was damage supposedly and took 6 hours to clean! We never caused any damage and left the villa spotless! Like we do always on any property we hire! We treated this villa like our own with respect! We were expecting our deposit back less a small amount for a net curtain that was damaged when we arrived but it had got worse during our stay..

Guest name: Lesley yorke
Date of visit: 3/7/2024

Owner's response: Your last review is not showing as it was slanderous and libel.

You titled it “scam” as due to damage caused we had informed you that we were not returning your security deposit - we take final monies ten weeks prior to your arrival and if this were the case we would have taken the money then. Logically keeping your money for no other reason that to cover the cost of damage does not make any sense. We have had hundreds of guests and many repeat guests and we do not make the decision to keep a deposit lightly. We value our reputation and take a great deal of pride in providing the best service that we can.
We are sure that you were happy with your stay prior to discovering that your deposit was not going to be returned. We had to apologise to the guests arriving after you as the condition of our house was not to our usual standard - they arrived the same day that you left and therefore, there was insufficient time to carry out the necessary repairs.
The Wi-Fi is FREE and is not “promised” - we could not provide it as it required the service provider to send out a Technician - I spent hours arranging this and it was done as promptly as was possible - resulting in having the router and modem both changed. We even tried helping by pointing you in the direction of nearby free Wi-Fi.
We had been at our villa for 2 months and left on the afternoon that you arrived. We tried to ensure that the villa was in the best condition for your arrival and you did state that the villa was nice and clean however, it was not like this when you left.
Our housekeeper arrived shortly after your departure and found the damage she immediately sent us photo’s of the damage which we forwarded to you and you then tried to say the photo’s were not of our villa. Photo’s contain metadata which proves where & when they were taken, therefore, the evidence is there that proves that they were of our house and the date & time they were taken.
I appreciate you are not happy with the fact that you are not having your deposit returned however, the damage caused requires repairs which incur costs. As stated in our terms and conditions you will be responsible for these costs.
You also only stated that there were damaged curtains - you did not mention the alarm sensor, the section of paint that had been removed from a bedroom wall and the damage to the patio door and door lock. You stated to us that the curtains would "cost £20" not taking into consideration the cost of someone’s time to fit and alter them.
As for the cleaner she was actually cleaning our home for 5hrs and 35 mins - she can usually carry a clean in 3 hours. She did not tell us how long it took her we know as we have a ring alarm and can tell when it was disarmed and then armed again.
Our housekeeper did her job she went to our home saw the damage, assessed it and then reported it to us forwarding the photo’s.
You were a party of 8 and therefore, I am sure you cannot account for everyone’s behaviour, we appreciate accidents happen but they also cost and you did not report any of the damages to us prior to us receiving our housekeeper’s report.

amazing villa

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate 5.0 / 5

what a lovely villa
Great value for money was exactly what we needed
Comfortable and clean and had everything that we needed for our stay
Lovely quiet surroundings and 15mins from WDW and about 30 mins from universal
Looking to come back again in June 2021

Guest name: Nicky Anscombe
Date of visit: 1st July to 14th July 2019

Owner's response: Wonderful Guests would love to have you return

 

If this is your first time enquiring for a villa, read our Booking A Villa For The First Time guide.

This page has been viewed 63709 times since 10 Jul 2005.